Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Lamphier

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nicole Lamphier

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jonathan Mylius

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Lamphier and Brianna have facilitated and resolved all issues in top-form. Thanks."

Andy Robinett

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her team provide great customer service and are super knowledgeable and helpful. They were able to help answer questions about Life insurance that I was not aware of as options! Highly recommend!!!"

Tim Fish

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seriously the best customer service I have ever had. I wish everyone ran their business like Nichole does. She has ALWAYS been there to answer all my questions and has never steered me in the wrong direction with her expertise and advise. This is a no brainer! Nicole is the BEST!!!"

Rick Olson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was fantastic to work with when setting up a new policy for a family member. The customer service has continued to be top notch ever since."

Matt Zdroik

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her team are awesome! Super helpful and always putting the customer first. You will be happy you called them!"

eric hansen

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let's be honest - insurance claims can be a time-consuming, frustrating process - especially if you're the party that is NOT at fault. However, thanks to the advocacy, guidance, and hands-on approach from Nicole Lamphier, my recent claim continues to be handled in a timely, professional, and fair manner. Nicole is a key reason why we've been a State Farm customer for 35 years. Thank you Nicole!"

Indigo Summers

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with Nicole Lamphier of State Farm as my new Insurance Agent. I was looking for a situation where I knew my Insurance Agent, rather than just calling and getting the first available Agent. Nicole is fantastic. She found me rates lower than what I was paying. She's friendly and professional. She answered my questions clearly and in a timely manner."

Dean Walund

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Stats Farm for decades and have always been very happy with the responsive, knowledgeable and friendly service. I’ve never been disappointed in all those years. My prior agent recently retired and since Ms Lamphier took over my policies, their tradition of great service has continued. Highly recommend."

Katie Babino

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had such a great experience with Nicole! She helped ensure we were getting lower rates with better coverage on both our Homeowners and Auto policies. Nicole has been so awesome to work with - she explains everything and walked me through every step of the process to switch our coverage seamlessly."

Dan Walther

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had my insurance company reach out to me to help me save money. This happened recently with the Drive Safe & Save program. Installed devices, installed phone apps, and now saving about $400 per 6 months. Nice!"

Cindy Sefton

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Nicole for all my insurance needs for 20+ years. I highly recommend her! My loss is your gain as she’s no longer in my area. She’s such an asset to State Farm and was definitely to me. She’ll be there for you."

Jazmine Crane

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole helped me with my boat insurance and personal property/ring insurance and was so sweet! She gave me different options and was super helpful and responded quickly. She was professional and very knowledgeable on all insurance products we went over. We will be using her for more insurance products in the future!"

Elvyum

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly service and was able to get great car coverage for reasonable rates! Highly recommend at least giving call or look online if you're in the market, especially if pricing is your main concern!"
Profile photo of Kerry Morris

Kerry Morris

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've know Nicole since she was little working for her dad who was my State Farm agent in New Mexico for years. When he retired, Nicole went to work with his successor. She knows the insurance business and State Farm probably better than anyone. Your would be very fortunate to have her as your State Farm agent."

Shae Trotter

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency in the Redmond!! Very affordable, the staff is caring and always willing and wanting to take care of you. They’ve helped me with renters, auto and even insurance for my laptop."

Jesse Rainwater

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and better rates. Cheaper then the online thrifty style insurance!"

Melissa Thomson

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is amazing! She is meticulous is detail, intentional with her clients and always thinking 10 steps ahead! She will meet your every need! Can’t say enough good thinks about her work ethic and character."

Kao Xiong

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer friendly and answered all my insurance questions."

Justin Sona

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Nicole for 15+ years and she has always been exceptional. She knows the ins and outs of the insurance business and has always been able to help me, especially with complicated an unique situations. Nicole has always been professional and promptly responds to calls to address our needs. We highly recommend her!!!"

Willie Montoya

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Nicole for all your business and personal insurance needs. Nicole is friendly as well as prompt and knowledgeable, navigating all my insurance requests with ease."

Paul Nelson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy Nicole is my new agent. The service is beyond any expectations I had. It’s so nice to call and reach a friendly helpful voice!"